Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2021 Cal South State Cup Presidents Youngers tournament for the age group.
Girls 2010/11U Presidents 6 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 South Valley Soccer Club
South Valley Surf G2010
0633-01CG10-9938   Bruce Butterbredt
 A2 Eagles Soccer Club
Eagles Soccer Club - G2010
0720-01CG10-0110   Jawara Adisa-Farrar
 A3 So Cal Blues
So Cal Blues G10 Rogers
0352-01CG10-9178   Abner Rogers
 B1 Juggle the World
0499-12CG10-0048   Walter Merino
 B2 Eagles Soccer Club
Eagles Soccer Club - White - G2010
0720-01CG10-0210   Raphael De Lima Santos Bozzi
 B3 Cerritos Regional Soccer League - 01
CDA FC Slammers - Cerritos G10 Cruz
0463-01CG10-4883   Joel Cruz