US Youth Soccer
Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2021 Cal South State Cup Presidents Olders tournament for the age group.
Boys 2002/19U Presidents 4 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Dynamo El Centro Soccer Club - 0121 - B2002 El Centro 0121-01CB02-0025   James Graham
 A2 CVU B02 Red Agoura Hills 0712-015B02-0066   Matthew Gunary
 A3 UIFC Panthers UIFC Norwalk 0301-01CB02-2689   Alfonso Madrigal
 A4 AYSO United SC - B2002 Santa Clarita 0427-28CB02-0027   David Mexia